Skip to main content


Kenneth Olchaskey

Term 1/1/21-12/31/26


Vice Chairman

Kenneth Kreismer

Term 6/2023-2027 (Mayor's Appointment)

Ron Green

Term 1/1/20-12/31/24


Stephen Melanaski 

Term 1/1/19-12/31/28


Thomas Beninato

01/01/2021- 12/31/2025


Mark Schmidt

Term 3/1/20-12/31/24 (Governor's Appointment)


Karen Bailey Bebert 

Term 6/2023-2027



Pursuant to Chapter 231, Laws of 1975, known as the Open Public Meetings Act, the following
are designated as the meeting dates of the Housing Authority of the Borough of Sayreville at
which the business of said Authority may be formerly discussed, decided or acted upon. The
Regular Meetings will be held immediately following the scheduled 5:00 p.m. Agenda Meeting.
All meetings will be held VIA Zoom & Teleconference unless stated otherwise.