Chairman

Jorge L. Gonzalez-Gomez

Jgomez@sayrevilleha.org 

 

Vice Chairman

Kenneth Olchaskey

kolchaskey@sayrevilleha.org

 

Ron Green

rgreen@sayrevilleha.org

 

Beverly Rappleyea

brappleyea@sayrevilleha.org

 

Robert Redford

rredford@sayrevilleha.org

 

Shane Robinson

srobinson@sayrevilleha.org

 

Paula Duffy

pduffy@sayrevilleha.org