dsgn_546_div_orange.jpg

Logo.jpg

Sayreville Housing Authority

Commissioners

dsgn_546_butt_off_1.png

 Chairman

 

 Jorge L. Gonzalez-Gomez 

 Jgomez@sayrevilleha.org

 

 Vice Chairman

 

 Kenneth Olchaskey

kolchaskey@sayrevilleha.org

 

 

Ron Green

rgreen@sayrevilleha.org 

 

 Beverly Rappleyea

brappleyea@sayrevilleha.org 

 

 Robert Redford

rredford@sayrevilleha.org 

 

 Shane Robinson

srobinson@sayrevilleha.org 

 

Paula Duffy

pduffy@sayrevilleha.org

 

Administrative Staff

dsgn_546_butt_off_1.png

 Executive Director

 

 Douglas Dzema

 Section 8 Coordinator

 

 Alycia Brown

Sayreville Housing Authority

 650 Washington Road

 Sayreville, New Jersey 08872

 

(GPS Address)

 650 Washington Ave.

 South Amboy, New Jersey

 

 Phone: 732-721-8400

 Fax: 732-721-0062

 Office Hours
 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

 Monday - Friday

dsgn_546_bg.jpg

MISSION STATEMENT

Website_Pic_Gillette-SHA2.jpgequal_housing_logo_yljy.jpg

Our aim is to ensure safe, decent and affordable housing;

 

create opportunities for residents’ self-sufficiency and economic

 

independence; and assure fiscal integrity by all program

 

participants.

 

In order to achieve this mission, we will:

 

 


Recognize the residents as our ultimate customer.


Improve management and service delivery efforts through

 

oversight, assistance and selective intervention by highly skilled,

 

diagnostic and results-oriented field personnel.


Seek problem-solving partnerships with community and

 

government leadership.


Efficiently apply limited HUD resources by using risk

 

assessment techniques to focus our

 

oversight efforts.

 

 

 

dsgn_546_substrate_top.pngdsgn_546_butt_on_1.pngdsgn_546_butt_on_1.pngdsgn_546_butt_on_1.pngdsgn_546_butt_on_1.png

The Housing Authority of the Borough of Sayreville’s Housing Choice (HCV) Program waiting list is closed.