dsgn_546_div_orange.jpg

Logo.jpg

Meetings

Sayreville Housing Authority

Commissioners

dsgn_546_butt_off_1.png

 Chairman

 

 Jorge L. Gonzalez-Gomez 

 Jgomez@sayrevilleha.org

 

 Vice Chairman

 

 Kenneth Olchaskey

kolchaskey@sayrevilleha.org

 

 

Ron Green

rgreen@sayrevilleha.org 

 

 Beverly Rappleyea

brappleyea@sayrevilleha.org 

 

 Robert Redford

rredford@sayrevilleha.org 

 

 Shane Robinson

srobinson@sayrevilleha.org 

 

Paula Duffy

pduffy@sayrevilleha.org

 

Administrative Staff

dsgn_546_butt_off_1.png

 Executive Director

 

 Douglas Dzema

 Section 8 Coordinator

 

 Alycia Brown

Sayreville Housing Authority

 650 Washington Road

 Sayreville, New Jersey 08872

 

(GPS Address)

 650 Washington Ave.

 South Amboy, New Jersey

 

 Phone: 732-721-8400

 Fax: 732-721-0062

 Office Hours
 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

 Monday - Friday

dsgn_546_bg.jpgWebsite_Pic_Gillette-SHA2.jpgequal_housing_logo_yljy.jpg

Pursuant to Chapter 231, Laws of 1975, known as the Open Public Meetings Act, the following are designated as the meeting dates of the Housing Authority of the Borough of Sayreville at which the business of said Authority may be formally discussed, decided or acted upon. The Regular Meetings will be held. immediately. following the scheduled 6:00 pm Agenda Meeting. All meetings will be held in the offices of the Authority located at 650 Washington Road, Sayreville, NJ.

 

Click here for meeting dates.


2017



January 2017

February 2017

March 2017

April 2017

May 2017

June 2017

July 2017

August 2017

September 2017

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017





2016



January 2016

 

February 2016

 

March 2016

 

April 2016

 

May 2016

 

June 2016

 

July 2016

 

August 2016

 

September 2016

 

October 2016



2015

 

 

Agenda and Minutes-January 2015

 

Minutes-March 2015

 

Minutes-April 2015


Minutes-May 2015

 

Minutes-June 2015

 

Minutes-July 2015

 

Minutes-August 2015

 

Minutes-September 2015 


Minutes-October 2015 

 

Minutes-November 2015

 

Minutes-December 2015